Houston Chapter

The UNT Alumni Houston Chapter invites area alumni to get to know their local Mean Green family and celebrate UNT during social, networking and family fun events.

The chapter does not require any additional membership or sign-up. You may register to attend any regional chapter event, regardless of your area of residence.

To join the chapter steering committee, email claudia.taylor@unt.edu.

Steering Committee Members

Sam Aguilar (‘16)
John Barrera (’13)
Harry Bishop (’53)
Ann Dolbee (’15 M.S.)
Jessica Elizondo (’08) – President
George French (’87)
Sam Golden (’74)
Travis Graf (’06)
Katie Grivna Donovan (’12) – Past President
James Guillory (’13)
Steve Kahn (’83, ’85 M.B.A.)

Shana Kahn
Bob Kirkpatrick (’86)
Maggie Kirkpatrick (’85)
Linda Knox (’78)
Roberta Prado (’96)
Azim Rashid (‘94)
Jennifer Roberts Neese (’99)
Marlon Scott (’86) – Vice President
Maggie Soto (‘22)
Robin Ward (’07)
Skyler Waychoff (’10)