Collin Co. Chapter

The UNT Alumni – Collin Co. Chapter invites area alumni to get to know their local Mean Green family and celebrate UNT during social, networking and family fun events.

The chapter does not require any additional membership or sign-up. You may register to attend any regional chapter event, regardless of your area of residence.

To join the chapter steering committee, email

Follow us on Facebook and find us on Instagram @untalumnicollin.

Give to the Scholarship

The Collin County Alumni Chapter Endowed Scholarship offers a great way to give back and support current UNT students. Every dollar contributed makes an impact. You can make a one-time donation or set up recurring monthly gifts.

Apply for the Scholarship

Any student graduating from a high school in Collin County is encouraged to apply.

Steering Committee Members

Evelyn Adgate (’95)
Stephanie Creekmore (’14), Vice President
Alexa DeCarlo (’21)
Trent P. Endres (’04)
David N. Gorman (’93)
Wilson Haynes (’18)
Moniba Ijazi (’19)
Raheem Ismail (’07)
Steven M. King (’09)

Randy A. Lokey (’97)
Anesu Mwaramba (’09)
Gavin Nicholson (’20)
Mike Robnett (’78)
Todd R. Samuels (’90), President
Wayne K. Snell (’12), Coordinator
Claudia Tapara (’13)
Sarah A. Wagner (’89)
Stephen D. Westurn (’91)